Free Real Estate

Yes, there’s free real estate … inside the mall.  According to LivingWaters.com, malls are required by law to provide free public access in the form of a space large enough to set up a table for non-profit causes.  I intend to find out for myself if this is true.  I’m going to try to set up a table for evangelism inside one of our local malls and I’ll report back with the results.  Meanwhile, please check out the video and see if you can do the same where you live.

So, I encourage you to go on the offensive and take ground (real estate) for the Lord.

Joshua 1:3
Every place that the sole of your foot will tread upon I have given you, as I said to Moses.

Deuteronomy 11:24
Every place on which the sole of your foot treads shall be yours…

I want to thank my friend Jason at Let Down Your Nets for bringing this to my attention.

Grace and peace,
Tony

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

